Name Department Email
Carli Agostino Access Services carli.agostino@carleton.ca
Martha AttridgeBufton Research Support Services martha.attridgebufton@carleton.ca
Kristof Avramsson Research Support Services kristof.avramsson@carleton.ca
Justin Ball Access Services justin.ball@carleton.ca
Erika Banski Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization erika.banski@carleton.ca
Rebecca Bartlett Research Support Services rebecca.bartlett@carleton.ca
Lily Benedicto Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization lily.benedicto@carleton.ca
Gwenn Berard Beaupre Access Services Gwenn.BerardBeaupre@carleton.ca
Edward Bilodeau Office of the University Librarian edward.bilodeau@carleton.ca
Aleksandra Blake Research Support Services aleksandra.blake@carleton.ca
Kevin Bowrin Library Technology Services kevin.bowrin@carleton.ca
Jennifer Browning Library Technology Services jennifer.browning@carleton.ca
Robert Buchanan Access Services robert.buchanan@carleton.ca
Tracy Budrow Access Services Tracy.Budrow@carleton.ca
Tyler Canning Access Services tyler.canning@carleton.ca
Valerie Critchley Library Technology Services valerie.critchley@carleton.ca
Emma Cross Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization emma.cross@carleton.ca
Kripa Dongol Access Services Kripa.Dongol@carleton.ca
Heather Donovan Access Services Heather.Donovan@carleton.ca
George Duimovich Research Support Services george.duimovich@carleton.ca
Denine Eby Office of the University Librarian denine.eby@carleton.ca
Samantha Farrell Access Services samantha.farrell@carleton.ca
Monica Ferguson Archives & Special Collections monica.ferguson@carleton.ca
Evan Ferguson Office of the University Librarian evan.ferguson@carleton.ca
Isaac Fierro Marquez Office of the University Librarian Isaac.FierroMarquez@carleton.ca
Matthew Fisher Access Services matthew.fisher@carleton.ca
Jane Fry Research Support Services jane.fry@carleton.ca
Mulugeta Gebru Access Services mulugeta.gebru@carleton.ca
Matthew Gertler Research Support Services matthew.gertler@carleton.ca
Sarah Grela Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization Sarah.Grela@carleton.ca
Shelley Gullikson Library Technology Services shelley.gullikson@carleton.ca
Colin Harkness Collection and Assessment colin.harkness@carleton.ca
Patti Harper Research Support Services patti.harper@carleton.ca
Angela Hayward Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization angela.hayward@carleton.ca
Cesar Hernandez Library Technology Services cesar.hernandez@carleton.ca
Katie Hopkins Access Services katie.hopkins@carleton.ca
David Jackson Research Support Services
Wayne Jones (on administrative leave until August 31, 2021) Office of the University Librarian wayne.jones@carleton.ca
Isla Jordan Library Technology Services isla.jordan@carleton.ca
Anne Kang Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization anne.kang@carleton.ca
Lloyd Keane Archives & Special Collections lloyd.keane@carleton.ca
John Kelley Office of the University Librarian john.kelley@carleton.ca
Meaghan Kenny Research Support Services Meaghan.Kenny@carleton.ca
Sylvie Lafortune Research Support Services sylvie.lafortune@carleton.ca
Amber Lannon Office of the University Librarian amber.lannon@carleton.ca
Julie Lavigne Research Support Services julie.lavigne@carleton.ca
Heather Leroux Archives & Special Collections heather.leroux@carleton.ca
Marc Lewis Library Technology Services marc.lewis@carleton.ca
Alex Loupova Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization alexandra.loupova@carleton.ca
Karen Lynch Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization karen.lynch@carleton.ca
Al Mac Lennan Archives & Special Collections alexander.maclennan@carleton.ca
Heather MacDonald Research Support Services heather.macdonald@carleton.ca
John MacGillivray Library Technology Services john.macgillivray@carleton.ca
Alisdair MacRae Library Technology Services alisdair.macrae@carleton.ca
Courtney Maika Electronic Resources and Acquisitions courtney.maika@carleton.ca
Neil McFadyen Access Services neil.mcfadyen@carleton.ca
Louise McGreal Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization louise.mcgreal@carleton.ca
Margaret McLeod Research Support Services margaret.mcleod@carleton.ca
Colin McLeod Access Services colin.mcleod@carleton.ca
Cameron Metcalf Library Technology Services cameron.metcalf@carleton.ca
Gabriel Miranda Pires Office of the University Librarian Gabriel.MirandaPires@carleton.ca
Sara Miskell Electronic Resources and Acquisitions sara.miskell@carleton.ca
Audrey Mo Electronic Resources and Acquisitions audrey.mo@carleton.ca
Gilles Monast Office of the University Librarian gilles.monast@carleton.ca
Pat Moore (on sabbatical until July 31, 2022) Academic Services patricia.moore@carleton.ca
Sabrina Moore Access Services sabrina.moore@carleton.ca
Christine Mullin Electronic Resources and Acquisitions christine.mullin@carleton.ca
Laura Newton Miller Collection and Assessment laura.newtonmiller@carleton.ca
Pierre Niles Electronic Resources and Acquisitions pierre.niles@carleton.ca
Alicia Ott (on leave) Office of the University Librarian Alicia.Ott@carleton.ca
Patricia Paquette Access Services patricia.paquette@carleton.ca
Julian Pardy Library Technology Services julian.pardy@carleton.ca
Kelly Parkinson Access Services kelly.parkinson@carleton.ca
Mamta Pathak Electronic Resources and Acquisitions mamta.pathak@carleton.ca
Karen Perras Electronic Resources and Acquisitions karen.perras@carleton.ca
Lynn Pretty Electronic Resources and Acquisitions lynn.pretty@carleton.ca
Mike Reynolds Office of the University Librarian Mike.Reynolds@carleton.ca
Joel Rivard Research Support Services Joel.Rivard@carleton.ca
Joanne Rumig Access Services joanne.rumig@carleton.ca
Kiah Russell Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization kiah.russell@carleton.ca
Susan Samel Electronic Resources and Acquisitions susan.samel@carleton.ca
Mizthika Sanjeevan Access Services mizthika.sanjeevan@carleton.ca
Sally Sax Electronic Resources and Acquisitions sally.sax@carleton.ca
Judy Senecal Research Support Services judy.senecal@carleton.ca
David Sharp Access Services david.sharp@carleton.ca
Alana Skwarok Research Support Services alana.skwarok@carleton.ca
Robert Smith Research Support Services robert.smith@carleton.ca
Sherri Sunstrum Research Support Services sherri.sunstrum@carleton.ca
Clair Switzer Electronic Resources and Acquisitions clair.switzer@carleton.ca
Denize Tan Research Support Services Denize.Tan@carleton.ca
Shyla Taylor Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization Shyla.Taylor@carleton.ca
Larry Thompson Research Support Services larry.thompson@carleton.ca
Chris Trainor Archives & Special Collections chris.trainor@carleton.ca
Ryan Tucci Research Support Services ryan.tucci@carleton.ca
Susan Tudin Research Support Services susan.tudin@carleton.ca
Scott Turner Research Support Services scott.turner@carleton.ca
Joaquin Valenzuela Access Services joaquin.valenzuela@carleton.ca
Geoffrey Wale Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization geoffrey.wale@carleton.ca
Didong Wan Access Services didong.wan@carleton.ca
John Warren Cataloguing, Metadata, and Digitization john.warren@carleton.ca
Jennifer Whitney Library Technology Services Jennifer.Whitney@Carleton.ca
Pamela Williamson Electronic Resources and Acquisitions pamela.williamson@carleton.ca
Cindy Wilson Access Services cindy.wilson@carleton.ca
Doug Young Access Services doug.young@carleton.ca