This Archive contains the original references of files and organizational structure for several European institutions.

The institutions covered include: the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC), the European Economic Community (EEC), the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom) and the current European Community. Access to documents less than 30 years old is possible under certain conditions.

Fulltext: Yes
Access Notes
Authorized Users:
Publisher: European Commission
Content last reviewed: