Collection of classical scores from both in-copyright and public domain editions.

The major composers output is represented, as well as many lesser known composers and works. Content in the database includes in-copyright material from Boosey and Hawkes and selected material from the University Music Editions microfilm series.

Fulltext: Yes
Access Notes
Important Details:

Updated on a regular basis

Authorized Users:
Carleton students, faculty and staff
Publisher: Alexander Street Press
Alternate Titles:
Classical Scores Library
Alexander Street Press Classical Scores Library
Content last reviewed: