Direct Link to Database Database Information
American State Papers, 1789-1838 details
Annual report on exchange arrangements and exchange restrictions details
Archive of European Integration (AEI) details
Arctic Blue Books Online details
Avalon Project details
Canadian Census Analyser details
Canadian Disaster Database details
Canadian Incident Database details
Canadian Research Index details
CANSIM II details
Child Welfare Information Gateway details
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers details
Community Information Database details
Digital Library of the Caribbean details
Doing Business Database details
Eurostat details
EveryCRSReport.com details
Federal Register of Legislation (Australia) [Previously known as: ComLaw] details
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports details
Foreign Relations Between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944 details
FRASER publications details
FRED details
GATT Digital Library details
Gender Equality Data and Statistics details
GeoGratis details
Global Economic Monitor details
HathiTrust Digital Library details
Health Nutrition and Population Statistics details
Héritage details
Historical Archives of the European Union (HAEU) details
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers details
IMF Data details
International Nuclear Information System (INIS) details
Latin American Pamphlet Digital Collection details
LegisINFO details
LiPaD: Linked Parliamentary Data Project details
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (U.S.) details
National Forestry Database Program details
National Geologic Map Database details
NATLEX: the database of national labour, social security and related human rights legislation details
OECD iLibrary details
Ontario's Environmental Registry details
OSTI.GOV details
OurOntario.ca details
Public Health Agency of Canada. Periodicals and Serials details
Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples Database details
Scholars GeoPortal details
Science.gov details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law details
State Papers Online: the Government of Britain, 1509-1714 details
Trade Analyser details
Trade Data Online details
TRID details
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 details
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 details
UN Comtrade details
UN Data details
United Nations Digital Library details
United Nations iLibrary details
United Nations Treaty Collection details
Universal Database of Russia/NIS Statistical Publications (UDB-STAT-RUS) details
Universal Database of Russian Governmental Publications details
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository details
World Development Indicators details
World Inequality Database on Education (WIDE) details
World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS) details
World News Connection details