Africa Knowledge Project details
Africabib details
America History and Life details
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies details
American Memory details
American Periodicals Series Online details
American State Papers, 1789-1838 details
Année Philologique details
ARCHISplus - Historical Archives of the European Commission details
Archive of European Integration (AEI) details
Archivision Library details
Arctic Blue Books Online details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials details
Avalon Project details
Biblical Archaeology Society Online details
Bibliography of British and Irish History details
Bibliography of Native North Americans details
British History Online details
British Pathé details
Built in America details
C19, The Nineteenth Century index details
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database - downtime expected details
Canadiana.org details
Caribbean History and Culture, 1535-1920: Imprints from the Library Company of Philadelphia details
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 details
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers details
CPI.Q details
Digital Library of the Caribbean details
Digital South Asia Library details
Early Canadiana Online details
Eighteenth Century Collections Online details
Eighteenth Century Journals details
Empire Online details
English Historical Documents Online details
English Short Title Catalogue: ESTC details
EuroDocs details
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 details
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports details
Foreign Relations Between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944 details
Frontier Life: Borderlands, Settlement & Colonial Encounters details
Gale Primary Sources details
German History in Documents and Images (GHDI) details
Globe and Mail: Canada's Heritage from 1844 - downtime expected details
Guardian (1821-2003) - downtime expected details
HAPI Online details
HathiTrust Digital Library details
Héritage details
Heritage Passages: Bytown and the Rideau Canal details
Historical Abstracts details
Historical Archives of the European Union (HAEU) details
History of Feminism details
Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842-2003 details
Images from the History of Medicine (IHM) details
Index to Jewish Periodicals details
International Medieval Bibliography details
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages & Renaissance details
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records details
JSTOR details
Loeb Classical Library details
Mass Observation Online details
Medieval Travel Writing details
New York Times Archives - downtime expected details
Newspapers of the French Revolution 1848 details
Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue details
Observer (1791-2003) - downtime expected details
OurOntario Government Documents details
OurOntario.ca details
Peels Prairie Provinces details
Project MUSE details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law details
State Papers Online: the Government of Britain, 1509-1714 details
Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa details
Times Digital Archive details
Toronto Star: Pages of the Past - downtime expected details
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 details
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 details
Vogue Archive - downtime expected details
Washington Post - downtime expected details
Waterloo Directory of English Newspapers and Periodicals: 1800-1900 details
Web of Science Core Collection details
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900 details
World Heritage Sites: Africa details