Databases tagged 'Multidisciplinary'

Academic OneFile details
Alternative Press Index details
Cambridge Journals Online details
Canadian Newsstream [Advisory — please see details] details
Canadian Publishers Collection details
Canadian University Press ebooks details
Community Information Database details
CPI.Q details
CURVE details
Directory of Open Access Journals details
Dissertations and Theses Global [Advisory — please see details] details
Duke University Press Journals Online details
Ebook Central [Advisory — please see details] details
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) details
EThOS details
Foreign Doctoral Dissertations details
Gale Databases details
Gale Virtual Reference Library details
Google Scholar [Advisory — please see details] details
History of Feminism details
International Abstracts in Operations Research details
Journal Citation Reports details
JSTOR details
LexisNexis Academic details
MyWorldAbroad details
OSTI.GOV (previously SciTech Connect) details
Oxford Journals Online details
Oxford Reference (Online) details
Oxford Scholarship Online details
Periodicals Archive Online [Advisory — please see details] details
PressReader details
Project MUSE details
ProQuest Databases [Advisory — please see details] details
SAGE Research Methods details
Scholars Portal Books details
Scholars Portal Journals details
Scopus [Advisory — please see details] details
Springer eBooks details
Taylor & Francis Journals Online details
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 details
Ulrichsweb [Advisory — please see details] details
Web of Science details
Web of Science Core Collection details
Wiley Online Journals details