Databases tagged 'Political Science'

Africabib details
Alternative Press Index details
America History and Life details
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies details
American State Papers, 1789-1838 details
Avalon Project details
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database [Advisory — please see details] details
Canadian Newsstream [Advisory — please see details] details
Canadian Public Documents Collection details
Canadian Public Policy Collection (old title) details
Columbia International Affairs Online details
Conference Board of Canada e-Library details
Congress.gov details
Continuum Economics details
CPI.Q details
EconLit with Full Text details
Eighteenth Century Journals details
EIU.com details
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports details
Gender Studies Database details
German History in Documents and Images (GHDI) details
Global Economic Monitor details
Global Terrorism Database details
HAPI Online details
Historical Abstracts details
Historical Archives of the European Union (HAEU) details
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers details
International Political Science Abstracts details
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center details
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records details
LexisNexis Academic details
Military Policy Awareness Links details
OECD iLibrary details
Official Documents of the UN details
PAIS Index [Advisory — please see details] details
Policy File Index [Advisory — please see details] details
Political Science Database [Advisory — please see details] details
SAGE Journals Online details
Scholars Portal Journals details
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 details
United Nations Treaty Collection details
Universal Database of Russia/NIS Statistical Publications (UDB-STAT-RUS) [Advisory — please see details] details
Universal Database of Russian Governmental Publications [Advisory — please see details] details
Washington Post [Advisory — please see details] details
Web of Science Core Collection details
World Bank e-Library details
World Development Indicators details
World News Connection details