Go to Databases by Subject

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Academic OneFile details
ACM Digital Library details
ACS Publications details
Aerospace Database details
AFI Catalog details
Africa Development Indicators details
Africa Knowledge Project details
Africabib details
African Newspapers details
AGRICOLA details
AGU Digital Library details
Alcohol Research Documentation (ARD) details
Alternative Press Index details
Alternative Press Index Archive details
Aluka details
America History and Life details
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies details
American Economic Association Journals details
American Fisheries Society Journals details
American Institute of Physics Journals details
American Mathematical Society Journals details
American Memory details
American Periodicals Series Online details
American State Papers, 1789-1838 details
Analytical Abstracts details
Année Philologique details
Annual report on exchange arrangements and exchange restrictions details
Annual Reviews details
Anthropology Plus details
AnthroSource details
ARC Aerospace Research Central details
ARCHISplus - Historical Archives of the European Commission details
Archive of European Integration (AEI) details
Arctic Blue Books Online details
Arctic Science and Technology Information System details
Argumenty i Fakty details
Art & Architecture Complete details
Art Full Text details
Art Index Retrospective details
Artbibliographies Modern (ABM) details
ARTFL Project details
Arts & Humanities Database details
ARTstor details
ASCE Research Library details
Asia-Studies Full-Text Online details
ASM Handbooks Online details
ASM Journals Online details
ASTM International Standards Worldwide details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials details
Avalon Project details
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals details
Balance of Payments and International Investment Position Statistics details
Berg Fashion Library details
BHA and RILA details
Biblical Archaeology Society Online details
Bibliographia cartographica details
Bibliography of British and Irish History details
Bibliography of Native North Americans details
Bioline International details
BioMed Central details
BioOne details
BIOSIS Citation Index details
Black Women Writers details
Blackwell Reference Online: Business & Management details
Bloomberg Professional details
Book Review Digest Retrospective details
Brill online e-books details
British History Online details
British Pathé details
Built in America details
Business Source Complete details
C19, The Nineteenth Century index details
CAB Direct details
Cairn.info details
Cambridge Journals Online details
Cambridge University Press eBooks details
Canadian Book Review Annual Online details
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database details
Canadian Census Analyser details
Canadian Disaster Database details
Canadian Encyclopedia details
Canadian Health Research Collection details
Canadian Human Rights Reporter details
Canadian Incident Database details
Canadian Newsstream details
Canadian Public Policy Collection details
Canadian Publishers Collection details
Canadian Research Index details
Canadian University Press ebooks details
Canadiana.org details
CanLII details
CANSIM II details
CARDonline details
Career Cruising details
Caribbean History and Culture, 1535-1920: Imprints from the Library Company of Philadelphia details
CBCA Complete (old title) details
Central and Eastern European Online Library details
Centre for the North details
CERN Document Server details
Chicago Manual of Style Online details
Child Development & Adolescent Studies details
Child Welfare Information Gateway details
China Data Online details
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 details
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers details
CINAHL Database details
CISILO Database details
CITES: Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora details
Climate Initiatives Platform details
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences: Collection 1 details
Columbia International Affairs Online details
ComLaw details
Commonwealth iLibrary details
Communication and Mass Media Complete details
Community Information Database details
Compendex details
Compustat details
Computing Reviews details
Conference Board of Canada e-Library details
Congress.gov details
CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection details
CPI.Q details
CRCnetBASE details
Criminal Justice Abstracts details
Criterion-on-Demand details
CRL Catalog details
CRSP details
Current Digest of the Post Soviet Press details
CURVE details
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004 (TRIAL) details
De Gruyter Online details
Defining Gender details
Derwent Innovations Index details
Design and Applied Arts Index details
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online details
Dictionary of Canadian Biography details
Digital Library of the Caribbean details
Digital South Asia Library details
Digital Tutors details
Directory of Federal Heritage Designations details
Directory of Open Access Books details
Directory of Open Access Journals details
Dissertations and Theses Global details
Dissertations and Theses@Carleton details
Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology details
Doing Business Database details
Duke University Press Journals Online details
e-EROS details
e-LiS: e-prints in library & information science details
Early Canadiana Online details
Early English Books Online details
eAtlas of global development details
Ebook Central (previously ebrary® e-books) details
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) details
ebrary® e-books (now Ebook Central) details
EBSCO Databases details
Ecological Society of America Journals details
EconLit with Full Text details
EDGAR: SEC Filings & Forms details
Educational Administration Abstracts details
eHRAF World Cultures details
EI Engineering Village details
Eighteenth Century Collections Online details
Eighteenth Century Journals details
EIU.com details
Emerald Engineering [Advisory — please see details] details
Emerald Management eJournals [Advisory — please see details] details
Empire Online details
English Historical Documents Online details
English Short Title Catalogue: ESTC details
Enterprise Surveys details
Environment Index details
Ergonomics Abstracts details
ERIC details
Érudit details
ETDs: Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations details
Ethnologue: Languages of the World details
EThOS details
EUR-Lex European Union Law details
Eureka.cc details
EuroDocs details
European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies details
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 details
Eurostat details
EveryCRSReport.com details
Factiva details
FDsys (U.S. Government Printing Office) details
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database details
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text details
Films on Demand details
Financial Access Survey details
Financial soundness indicators details
First Nations Periodical Index details
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations details
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports details
Foreign Doctoral Dissertations details
Foreign Relations Between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944 details
Franz Steiner Verlag Journals details
FRASER publications details
Frasers details
FRED details
Free Prior and Informed Consent.Info details
Frontier Life: Borderlands, Settlement & Colonial Encounters details
Gale Databases details
Gale Primary Sources details
Gale Virtual Reference Library details
GATT Digital Library details
Gender & Work Database details
Gender Equality Data and Statistics details
Gender Studies Database details
GEOBASE details
GeoGratis details
Geologic Guidebooks of North America details
GeoRef details
GeoScienceWorld details
German History in Documents and Images (GHDI) details
Global Economic Monitor details
Global Financial Inclusion (Global Findex) Database details
Global Terrorism Database details
Globe and Mail: Canada's Heritage from 1844 details
GMID: Global Market Information Database Core Statistics (old title) details
Google Books details
Google Scholar details
Government Finance Statistics details
govinfo details
Grand Dictionnaire Terminologique details
Grant Connect details
GreenFILE details
Guardian (1821-2003) details
Gutenberg-e details
HAPI Online details
HathiTrust Digital Library details
Health Nutrition and Population Statistics details
Health Statistics at a Glance details
HeinOnline: All Collections details
Héritage details
Heritage Passages: Bytown and the Rideau Canal details
HighWire Press Free Online details
Hill Times Online details
Historical Abstracts details
Historical Archives of the European Union (HAEU) details
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers details
Hubert Wenger Eskimo Database details
Human Resources Abstracts details
IEEE Xplore Digital Library details
IHS Jane's: Defence & Security Intelligence & Analysis details
Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842-2003 details
ILO Encyclopaedia of Occupational Health and Safety details
Images from the History of Medicine (IHM) details
IMF Data details
IMF eLibrary details
IMSLP details
Independent Voices: An Open Access Collection of an Alternative Press details
Index Islamicus details
Index of Medieval Art (previously Index of Christian Art) details
Index to Jewish Periodicals details
Index to Theses details
India, Raj and Empire details
Indigenous Studies Portal details
Inspec details
International Abstracts in Operations Research details
International Bibliography of Art details
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography details
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences details
International Financial Reporting Standards details
International Financial Statistics details
International Medieval Bibliography details
International Nuclear Information System (INIS) details
International Political Science Abstracts details
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center details
IOP ebooks details
IOPscience details
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages & Renaissance details
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records details
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism details
Journal Citation Reports details
JoVE Journal of Visualized Experiments details
JSTOR details
Justice statistics Beyond 2020 tables details
Kanopy details
Knovel Library details
Labordoc details
Labour Force Historical Review details
Latin American Pamphlet Digital Collection details
LearnTechLib, the Learning & Technology Library details
Lecture Notes in Computer Science details
LegisINFO details
LexisNexis Academic details
Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts details
Libris Canadiana details
LibriVox details
Liebert Online details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) details
LiPaD: Linked Parliamentary Data Project details
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts details
Literary Sources details
Literature Resource Center details
LLMC Digital details
Loeb Classical Library details
Lyell Collection: Geological Society Publications Online details
Making of America Journals details
Mass Observation Online details
Material ConneXion details
MathSciNet details
Medieval Travel Writing details
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print details
Mergent Online details
Migration to New Worlds: The Century of Immigration details
Military Policy Awareness Links details
MIT CogNet details
MLA International Bibliography details
Music Index Online details
Music Online: Classical Music Library details
Music Online: Classical Scores Library details
Music Online: Garland Encyclopedia of World Music details
MyiLibrary details
MyWorldAbroad details
National Academies Press eBooks details
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (U.S.) details
National Forestry Database Program details
National Geologic Map Database details
Native Health Database details
NATLEX: the database of national labour, social security and related human rights legislation details
Naxos Music Library details
NBER Working Paper Series details
Nesstar details
New Testament Abstracts details
New York Times Archives details
Newspapers of the French Revolution 1848 details
NFB.ca details
NGO Database details
Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue details
Norden iLibrary: Nordic co-operation details
Nunavik Bibliography details
OAPEN Library details
Observer (1791-2003) details
ODESI details
OECD iLibrary details
Official Documents of the UN details
Old Testament Abstracts details
OneClick Digital (old title) details
Ontario's Environmental Registry details
Open Access Theses and Dissertations details
Open Library of Humanities details
OurOntario Government Documents details
OurOntario.ca details
Oxford Art Online details
Oxford Bibliographies Online details
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography details
Oxford English Dictionary Online details
Oxford Journals Online details
Oxford Music Online details
Oxford Reference (Online) details
Oxford Scholarship Online details
Oxford University Press eBooks details
PAIS Index details
Passport details
Past Masters details
Patrologia Latina details
Peels Prairie Provinces details
Periodicals Archive Online details
Periodicals Index Online details
Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection details
Persée details
PhdData.org The Universal Index of Dissertations in Progress details
Philosopher's Index details
PhilPapers: philosophical research online details
PILOTS details
Plunkett’s Alternative and Renewable Energy Almanac details
Pluralsight details
PMB Print Measurement Bureau - see Vividata details
Policy File Index details
Political Science Database details
POPLINE details
Population Index details
PressReader details
PRO: Philanthropy Resources Online details
Project Euclid details
Project Gutenberg E-Books details
Project MUSE details
ProQuest Databases details
ProQuest Political Science (old title) details
ProQuest Sociology (old title) details
PsycARTICLES details
PsycBOOKS details
PsycCRITIQUES details
Psychotherapy.net: streaming video details
PsycINFO details
PsycTESTS details
PubChem details
Public Health Agency of Canada. Periodicals and Serials details
PubMed details
Quarterly Index of African Periodical Literature details
Quicklaw details
RBdigital (previously OneClickDigital) details
Readers' Guide Retrospective details
Regional Business News details
REHABDATA details
Repère details
Research Professional details
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature details
Rock's Backpages details
Roubini Global Economics details
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy details
Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples Database details
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Collection details
Russian National Bibliography details
Safari Books Online details
SAGE Journals Online details
SAGE Knowledge Encyclopedias details
Sage Public Administration Abstracts details
Scholars GeoPortal details
Scholars Portal Books details
Scholars Portal Journals details
SciELO details
Science.gov details
ScienceDirect Journals details
Scifinder details
SciTech Connect details
SCOAP3 repository details
Scopus details
Scott's Index to Canadian Legal Periodical Literature details
ScottsInfo.com details
SIAM Journals Online details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law details
Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice details
Social Services Abstracts details
Social Work Abstracts details
Sociological Abstracts details
Sociology Database details
SPIE Digital Library Database details
SPIE eBooks details
Springer eBooks details
SpringerLink Journals details
State Papers Online: the Government of Britain, 1509-1714 details
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts details
SUDOC: Système Universitaire de Documentation details
Sunday Times Digital Archive details
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science: Collections 1-8 details
TAIR: The Arabidopsis Information Resource details
Tax Suite Premium details
Taylor & Francis eBooks details
Taylor & Francis Journals Online [Advisory — please see details] details
Theatre in Video details
Theses Canada / Thèses Canada details
Thieme eJournals details
ThomasNet details
Times Digital Archive details
TLS Historical Archive, 1902-2010 details
Toronto Star: Pages of the Past details
Trade Analyser details
Trade Data Online details
TRID details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers details
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 details
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 details
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 details
UK Treaties Online (UKTO) details
Ulrichsweb details
UN Comtrade details
UN Data details
United Nations Digital Library details
United Nations iLibrary details
United Nations Treaty Collection details
Universal Database of Russia/NIS Statistical Publications (UDB-STAT-RUS) details
Universal Database of Russian Governmental Publications details
University of Chicago Press Journals details
Vividata details
Vogue Archive details
Wall Street Journal details
Washington Post details
Waterloo Directory of English Newspapers and Periodicals: 1800-1900 details
Watmedia: Media Catalog Search details
Web of Science details
Web of Science Core Collection details
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900 details
WestlawNext Canada details
Wiley Online Books: Food Science & Technology details
Wiley Online Journals details
Wire Report details
Women in Politics details
Women Writers Project details
World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts details
World Bank Data Catalog details
World Bank e-Library details
World Competitiveness Online details
World Development Indicators details
World Inequality Database on Education (WIDE) details
World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS) details
World News Connection details
World Telecommunication/ICT Indicators Database details
World Trade Indicators details
WorldCat details
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts details
WRDS Wharton Research Data Services details
Zoological Record details