Art & Architecture Complete details
ASM Handbooks Online details
Avalon Project details
Berg Fashion Library details
Black Women Writers details
Brill online e-books details
Cambridge University Press eBooks details
Canadian Health Research Collection (old title) details
Canadian Public Documents Collection details
Canadian Public Policy Collection (old title) details
Canadian Publishers Collection details
Canadian University Press ebooks details
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences: Collection 1 details
Columbia International Affairs Online details
Commonwealth iLibrary details
CRCnetBASE details
Digital Library of the Caribbean details
Digital South Asia Library details
Directory of Open Access Books details
Early Canadiana Online details
Early English Books Online details
Ebook Central (previously ebrary® e-books) details
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) details
eHRAF World Cultures details
Eighteenth Century Collections Online details
ENGnetBASE details
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations details
Gale Virtual Reference Library details
GATT Digital Library details
GeoScienceWorld details
Google Books details
Gutenberg-e details
HathiTrust Digital Library details
IEEE Xplore Digital Library details
IMF eLibrary details
IOP ebooks details
ITECHnetBASE details
JSTOR details
Knovel Library details
LibriVox details
Making of America Journals details
MIT CogNet details
MyiLibrary details
National Academies Press eBooks details
OAPEN Library details
OECD iLibrary details
Oxford Reference (Online) details
Oxford Scholarship Online details
Oxford University Press eBooks details
Past Masters details
Patrologia Latina details
Project Gutenberg E-Books details
PsycBOOKS - downtime expected details
Safari Books Online details
SAGE Knowledge Encyclopedias details
Scholars Portal Books details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law details
SPIE Digital Library Database details
SPIE eBooks details
Springer eBooks details
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science: Collections 1-8 details
Taylor & Francis eBooks details
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 details
Wiley Online Books: Food Science & Technology details
World Bank e-Library details