Wildlife Management Unit Maps for Ontario


Ontario. Ministry of Natural Resources


Ontario's recreational hunting regulations are based on 95 Wildlife Management Units (WMUs), and, in some cases, numerous subunits.  Hunters can use the maps in the Ontario Hunting Regulations Summary (PDF, 1.9 mb), or refer to the overview maps below, to familiarize themselves with the locations of these Units.

Content last updated: June 25, 2012