Enable My Reading History

Important Notice:

If you already have reading history and saved searches connected with your library account, you will no longer have access to these in the new library system. Please log in to your account and save them manually.  

My Reading History is an optional feature of your library account in our old library catalogue, used to keep track of previously borrowed titles. You can save this history manually or delete any or all of the titles in your list for a limited time.

Activate My Reading History

  • Log in to the old library catalogue account 
  • Click on the "Reading History" link located under "Account Options."
  • You will see a box that says "No Reading History Available." Click the "Opt In" link above this box to start tracking the titles you borrow.

Deactivate My Reading History

Content last reviewed: December 6, 2018